Our concept: Smooth Organizational Resilience.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU. FOR YOUR SECURITY.

1.

Preparation and Implementation

Organizational Resilience Management System

Standardization.
Opportunities.

THE BUILDING BLOCKS FOR THE INTRODUCTION OF YOUR ORGANIZATIONAL RESILIENCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

Based on international standards, and together with you, we will implement an ORMS that reflects your specific demands.

Gap Analysis

The GAP Analysis is meant to be used for checking the current status of your processes and taking the results to generate an action plan before the introduction of your ORMS in compliance with ISO 22316:2017. This aims to identify measures and documentation gaps, and to prioritize actions that have been derived for the implementation of your ORMS.

Scope

Stakeholders and interested parties including their requirements will be determined in internal as well as external context of your business within the framework of requirements management. The results can be used to establish the planned scope of application for the certification of your ORMS.

Processes and Guidelines

Drawing up and adapting required and supported processes are indispensable components for the introduction of an effective ORMS (in compliance with ISO 22316:2017). Your business processes form the basis and will be configured in compliance with standards by being properly adapted and enhanced.

Internal Audit

An internal audit will assess if your ORMS complies with the requirements of ISO 22316:2017. We will first check the documentation of your ORMS, followed by its implementation and its efficiency in practice. You can use the results for the management review of your ORMS.

Trainings

Your employees have to know what they need to do in order to ensure the resilience of your processes. We will conduct awareness trainings at your company to accomplish that.

Certification

When the introduction of your Organizational Resilience Management System is completed it might need to be certified, to officially verify the organizational resilience that it has gone through. This demonstrates to your customers and the authorities (e.g. BSI “Federal Office for Information Security”) that you are certified. We will prepare you for this appointment in the best possible manner.

You need a Management System?
We'll answer any questions you might have.

CASE STUDY FOR ORMS FROM OUR DAY-TO-DAY ROUTINE

How resilient and innovative is your company?
  • Can you identify important trends with major impact on your business in good time?
  • Are your corporate structures flexible enough to quickly react to new requirements?
  • Have you set up a functioning change-management process?

The company called Grüner Daumen GmbH (Green Thumb Inc.) can look back on a long and successful corporate history. They have been selling garden tools and plants for over 30 years. The processes have been running smoothly, the quality has been excellent and the staff in high spirits. However, the number of orders placed in the last few months has been steadily going down. Those in charge of production, sales and marketing try to get to the bottom of what has caused this drop in a meeting. A minor comment by the head of production startles everyone at the meeting. “You know, my daughter keeps telling me how old-school I am, just because I don’t have as many apps on my smartphone.” The company merely has a website, but no apps. Has the company missed the boat on that; a trend recognized in time by their competitors? Is that why they keep losing customers? They have never really had the expertise needed to develop an app, and the implementation of such an app could take months…

Our strategically suitable service:
ORMS – The Organizational Resilience Management System

ORMS
Organizational Resilience
Management System

We are here for you.

For your security.

Schreiben Sie uns!

We are happy to hear from you
  • You wish a recall?

Thank you very much.

Your message was successfully transmitted.
We will get in touch with you immediately.

Unser Konzept: Stufenlose Organizational Resilience.

Wir sind für Sie da. Seien Sie sicher.

1.

Vorbereitung & Implementierung

Organizational Resilience Managementsystem

Maßgeschneidert.
Chancenbasiert.

Die Bausteine bei der Einführung Ihres Organizational Resilience Managementsystems

Zusammen mit Ihnen implementieren wir ein ORMS nach internationalen Standards, das Ihre individuellen Anforderungen berücksichtigt.

Gap-Analyse

Die GAP Analyse dient dazu, vor der Einführung Ihres ORMS nach ISO 22316:2017, den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Prozesse zu prüfen und daraus einen Maßnahmenplan abzuleiten. Ziel ist es, Maßnahmen und Dokumentationslücken zu identifizieren und abgleitete Aufgaben für die Implementierung Ihres ORMS zu priorisieren.

Anwendungsbereich

Im Rahmen des Anforderungsmanagements werden die interessierten Parteien inklusive Ihrer Anforderungen im internen und externen Kontext Ihres Unternehmens ermittelt. Daraus wird der Anwendungsbereich („Scope“) und der geplante Geltungsbereich für die Zertifizierung Ihres ORMS abgeleitet.

Prozesse und Richtlinien

Die Erstellung und Anpassung von geforderten und unterstützenden Prozessen für ein wirksames ORMS (lt. ISO 22316:2017) sind elementare Bestandteile bei der Einführung. Ihre Unternehmensprozesse bilden die Grundlage und werden durch geschickte Anpassungen und Erweiterungen normkonform gestaltet.

Internes Audit

Ein internes Audit wird durchgeführt, um die Konformität Ihres ORMS mit den Anforderungen der ISO 22316:2017 bewerten zu können. Zuerst wird die Dokumentation Ihres ORMS geprüft, danach dessen Umsetzung und Wirksamkeit in der Praxis. Die Ergebnisse können Sie für die Managementbewertung Ihres ORMS nutzen.

Schulungen

Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen wissen, wie sie sich verhalten sollen, um die Widerstandsfähigkeit von Prozessen zu gewährleisten. Dafür führen wir in Ihrem Unternehmen Awarenessschulungen durch.

Zertifizierung

Am Ende der Einführung Ihres Organizational Resilience Managementsystems steht ggf. die Zertifizierung, um die gelebte Organizational Resilience auch offiziell bestätigen zu können. Zum Beispiel hilft dies als Nachweis für Kunden oder Behörden (z.B. BSI). Wir bereiten Sie auf diesen Termin bestmöglich vor.

Sie benötigen ein Managementsystem?
Wir beraten Sie gern.

2.

Betrieb & Weiterentwicklung

Organizational Resilience Managementsystem

Standardisiert.
Chancenbasiert.

ORMS (as a) Service

Unser Managementsystem (as a) Service wird Ihnen bald auch für Ihr Organizational Resilience Managementsytem zur Verfügung stehen.

Kontext der Organisation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam.

Leitlinie Informationssicherheit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Sensibilisierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Kontext der Organisation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam.

Leitlinie Informationssicherheit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Sensibilisierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Kontext der Organisation

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam.

Leitlinie Informationssicherheit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Sensibilisierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam. voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Sie wollen Ihr Managementsystem weiterentwickeln?
Wir beraten Sie gern.

Fallbeispiel für CMS aus unserem Alltag

Wie widerstands- und innovationsfähig ist Ihr Unternehmen?
  • Erkennen Sie wichtige Trends, die Einfluss auf Ihr Geschäft haben, rechtzeitig?
  • Sind Ihre Unternehmensstrukturen flexibel genug, um auf neue Anforderungen schnell reagieren zu können?
  • Haben Sie einen funktionierenden Changemanagement-Prozess etabliert?

Das Unternehmen Grüner Daumen GmbH kann auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Unternehmensgeschichte zurückblicken. Es verkaufte seit über 30 Jahren Gartenwerkzeuge und Pflanzen. Die Prozesse waren eingespielt, die Qualität hervorragend und die Mitarbeiter zufrieden. Allerdings gingen die Bestellungen in den letzten Monaten kontinuierlich zurück. In einem Meeting versuchten die Verantwortlichen für Produktion, Vertrieb und Marketing die Ursachen zu analysieren. Eine nebensächliche Bemerkung des Produktionsleiters ließ alle aufschrecken. „Also meine Tochter, erzählt mir immer wie oldschool ich bin, weil ich so wenig Apps auf meinem Smartphone installiert habe.“ Das Unternehmen hatte nur eine Website, aber keine App. Hatten Sie hier einen Trend verpasst, den die Mitbewerber erkannt hatten? Verloren Sie deswegen immer mehr Kunden? Sie verfügten aber gar nicht über die Kompetenzen für die Entwicklung einer App und die Umstellung konnte Monate dauern…

Unsere strategisch passende Leistung:
ORMS – Das Organizational Resilience Managementsystem

ORMS
Organizational Resilience
Managementsystem

Wir sind für Sie da.

Seien Sie sicher.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören
  • Sie möchten zurückgerufen werden?

Vielen Dank.

Ihre Nachricht wurde an uns übermittelt.
Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.