Our concept: Continuous Business Continuity.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU. FOR YOUR SECURITY.

1.

Preparation and Implementation

Business Continuity Management System

Standardization.
Opportunities.

THE BUILDING BLOCKS FOR THE INTRODUCTION OF YOUR Business Continuity Management Systems

Based on international standards, and together with you, we will implement an BCMS that reflects your specific demands.

Gap Analysis

The GAP Analysis is meant to be used for checking the current status of your processes and taking the results to generate an action plan before the introduction of your BCMS in compliance with ISO 22301. This aims to identify measures and documentation gaps, and to prioritize actions for the implementation of your BCMS.

Scope

Stakeholders and interested parties including their requirements will be determined in internal as well as external context of your business within the framework of requirements management. The results can be used to establish the planned scope of application for the certification of your BCMS.

Processes and Guidelines

Drawing up and adapting of the in ISO 22301 required and supported processes are indispensable components for the introduction of an effective BCMS. Your business processes form the basis and will be configured in compliance with standards by being properly adapted and enhanced.

Internal Audit

An internal audit will assess if your BCMS complies with the requirements of ISO 22301. We will first check the documentation of your BCMS, followed by its implementation and its efficiency in practice. You can use the results for the management review of your BCMS.

Trainings

Your employees have to know what they need to do in order to ensure data protection. We will conduct awareness trainings at your company to accomplish that, and our partner qSkills will provide general trainings (“Lead Auditor ISO/IEC 22301” and “Implementation of a BCMS”).

Cerification

When the introduction of a Business Continuity Management System is completed, in many cases it is followed by its certification, to have the Business Continuity that the system has gone through officially verified. This demonstrates to your customers and the authorities (e.g. BSI “Federal Office for Information Security”) that you are certified. We will prepare you for this appointment in the best possible manner.

You Need a Management System?
We'll answer any questions you might have.

CASE STUDY FOR BCM FROM OUR DAY-TO-DAY ROUTINE

IT Unit grinding to a halt
  • A crisis team with the proper authorities must be appointed
  • Emergency action plans must be available for the case of critical IT systems breaking down
  • The IT documentation must be complete and updated

Imagine that your entire IT unit is at a strategy meeting in winter and they are snowbound. Internet and telephone connections are completely down. Just in this situation, a vital IT system breaks down and none of the experts is in-house to fix the malfunction.

Having an emergency action plan up your sleeve in this situation would be useful; a plan that could help you react fast and keep the business running.

Our strategically suitable service:
BCMS – Das Business Continuity Management System

Contact us for more information!

We are happy to hear from you
  • You wish a recall?

Thank you very much.

Your message was successfully transmitted.
We will get in touch with you immediately.

Unser Konzept: Stufenloses Business Continuity.

Wir sind für Sie da. Seien Sie sicher.

1.

Vorbereitung & Implementierung

Business Continuity Managementsystem

Maßgeschneidert.
Chancenbasiert.

Die Bausteine bei der Einführung Ihres Business Continuity Managementsystems

Zusammen mit Ihnen implementieren wir ein BCMS nach internationalen Standards, das Ihre individuellen Anforderungen berücksichtigt.

Gap-Analyse

Die GAP Analyse dient dazu, vor der Einführung Ihres BCMS nach ISO 22301, den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Prozesse zu prüfen und daraus einen Maßnahmenplan abzuleiten. Ziel ist es, Maßnahmen und Dokumentationslücken zu identifizieren und abgleitete Aufgaben für die Implemen-tierung Ihres BCMS zu priorisieren.

Anwendungsbereich

Im Rahmen des Anforderungsmanagements werden interessierte Parteien inklusive deren Anforderungen im internen und externen Kontext Ihres Unternehmens ermittelt. Daraus wird der Anwendungs-bereich („Scope“) und der geplante Geltungsbereich für eine mögliche Zertifizierung Ihres BCMS abgeleitet.

Prozesse und Richtlinien

Die Erstellung und Anpassung der von der ISO 22301 geforderten und unterstütz-enden Prozesse für ein wirksames Managementsystem sind elementare Bestandteile bei der Einführung eines BCMS. Dabei bilden Ihre Unternehmensprozesse die Grundlage und werden durch geschickte Anpassungen normkonform gestaltet.

Internes Audit

Ein internes Audits wird durchgeführt, um die Konformität Ihres BCMS mit den Anforderungen des internationalen Standards ISO 22301 bewerten zu können. Zuerst wird die Dokumentation geprüft, danach dessen Umsetzung und Wirksamkeit in der Praxis. Die Ergebnisse können Sie für die Managementbewertung nutzen.

Schulungen

Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen wissen wie sie sich verhalten sollen, um die Aufrechterhaltung des Geschäftsbetriebs zu gewährleisten. Dafür führen wir in Ihrem Unternehmen Awarenessschulungen durch sowie gemeinsam mit unserem Partner qSkills allgemeine Schulungen. („Lead Auditor ISO/IEC 22301“ und „Implementierung eines BCMS“).

Zertifizierung

Am Ende der Einführung eines Business Continuity Managementsystems steht in vielen Fällen die Zertifizierung, um die gelebte Business Continuity auch offiziell bestätigt zu bekommen. Zum Beispiel hilft dies als Nachweis für Kunden oder Behörden (z.B. BSI). Wir bereiten Sie auf diesen Termin bestmöglich vor.

Sie benötigen ein Managementsystem?
Wir beraten Sie gern.

Fallbeispiel für BCM aus unserem Alltag

Ausfall der IT-Abteilung
  • Ein Krisenstab mit entsprechenden Handlungsbefugnissen muss benannt sein
  • Notfallpläne für den Ausfall kritischer IT-Systeme müssen verfügbar sein
  • Die IT-Dokumentation muss vollständig und aktuell sein

Stellen Sie sich vor Ihr gesamtes IT-Team befindet sich im Winter auf einer Strategieveranstaltung und wird eingeschneit. Die Telefon- und Internetverbindung ist zusammengebrochen. Genau in dieser Situation fällt ein wichtiges IT-System aus und keiner der Experten ist vor Ort, der diesen Fehler beheben könnte.

In dieser Situation ist es hilfreich einen Notfallplan in der Hinterhand zu haben, der dabei hilft, schnell reagieren zu können und den Betrieb aufrecht zu erhalten.

Unsere strategisch passende Leistung:
BCMS – Das Business Continuity Managementsystem

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören
  • Sie möchten zurückgerufen werden?

Vielen Dank.

Ihre Nachricht wurde an uns übermittelt.
Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.