We offer you management system know-how as a service

OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS AT YOUR SERVICE!

Operation and Development

of Your Management System

Standardization.
Opportunities.

Managementsystem [as a] Service - THE BASIC FRAMEWORK

Our management system (as a) service consists of several packages that contain the available service components. Some of these packages contain services that never change, building the basic framework of our MS(aa)S. Certain packages are then added to this basic framework in line with items being offered, such as data protection.

The basic framework in more detail:

Requirements Management

We support you in the analysis and assessment of the internal and external context of your organization. That includes adjusting your scope documentation as well as the maintenance of your management system’s statement-of-applicability.

Risk Management

We support you in the entire risk management process, from the analysis of relevant information values to risk treatment. That includes, among other elements, information on possible threats as well as risk analysis.

The Management System

We support you in your efforts to steadily improve your management system. That includes your system’s efficiency assessment, preparing the management review and the presentation of its results to your top management.

Change Management

We support you in planning and conducting changes. That includes, among other items, the documentation of your change management processes as well as its continual improvement.

Documentation

We support you in controlling and updating the documents of your management system. That includes checking and updating your guidelines and process descriptions, among other topics.

Awareness

We support you in conducting training measures within the framework of your management system. That includes the preparation of training documents for various topics or planning awareness-raising campaigns.

Supplier Management

We support you in analyzing and monitoring your suppliers. That includes the rating of your suppliers in terms of their criticality for your business processes, and the monitoring of and compliance with agreements that have been made.

Vulnerability Management

We support you in the management of incidents and weak points. That includes the assessment of incidents based on type and severity, as well as the analysis of the incidents that have occurred including recommendations for actions needed to deal with those incidents.

Audit Management

We support you in your internal audits. That includes, among other elements, drafting an audit program as well as planning, conducting and documenting the internal audit.

Action Item Tracking

We support you in managing and monitoring the measures you have taken. That includes monitoring deadlines, checking the implementation status or the efficiency assessment of the measures you have already conducted.

You want to enhance your management system?
We'll answer any questions you might have.

MS(aa)SManagement System
(as a) Service

We are here for you.

For your security.

Schreiben Sie uns!

We are happy to hear from you
  • You wish a recall?

Thank you very much.

Your message was successfully transmitted.
We will get in touch with you immediately.

Wir bieten Ihnen Managementsystem-Know-How als Service

Profitieren Sie von unserem Expertenteam!

Betrieb & Weiterentwicklung

Ihres Managementsystems

Standardisiert.
Chancenbasiert.

Managementsystem (as a) Service - Das Grundgerüst

Unser Managementsystem (as a) Service besteht aus mehreren Servicepaketen, welche die verfügbaren Service-Leistungen beinhalten. Einige dieser Servicepakete bleiben immer gleich und bilden das Grundgerüst unseres MS(aa)S. Dieses wird entsprechend der angebotenen Themen, wie z.B. Datenschutz, durch spezifische Servicepakete ergänzt.

Hier möchten wir Ihnen das Grundgerüst näher vorstellen:

Anforderungsmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und Bewertung des internen und externen Kontextes Ihrer Organisation. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Anpassung Ihrer Scope-Dokumentation sowie die Pflege der Anwendbarkeitserklärung (Statement-of-Applicability) Ihres Managementsystems.

Risikomanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie im gesamten Risikomanagementprozess, von der Ermittlung relevanter Informationswerte bis zur Risikobehandlung. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Information über mögliche Bedrohungen sowie die Bewertung von Risiken.

Das Managementsystem

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung Ihres Managementsystems. Dazu gehört unter anderem dessen Wirksamkeitsbewertung, die Erstellung der Managementbewertung und die Präsentation von Ergebnissen vor Ihrem Top-Management.

Changemanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung von Changes. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Dokumentation Ihres Changemanagementprozesses und dessen kontinuierliche Verbesserung.

Dokumentation

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Lenkung und Aktualisierung von Dokumenten Ihres Managementsystems. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Überprüfung und die Aktualisierung Ihrer Richtlinien und Prozessbeschreibungen.

Sensibilisierung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Schulungsmaßnahmen im Rahmen Ihres Managementsystems. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Bereitstellung von Schulungsunterlagen zu unterschiedlichen Themen oder die Planung von Sensibilisierungskampagnen.

Lieferantenmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Bewertung und Überwachung Ihrer Lieferanten. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Klassifizierung Ihrer Lieferanten in Bezug auf deren Kritikalität für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und die Überwachung der Einhaltung getroffener Vereinbarungen.

Vorfälle & Schwachstellen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Vorfall- und Schwachstellenmanagement. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Bewertung von Vorfällen nach Art und Schwere sowie die Analyse aufgetretener Sicherheitsvorfälle inklusive Handlungsempfehlungen zu deren Behandlung.

Auditmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren internen Audits. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Erstellung eines Auditprogramms sowie die Planung, Durchführung und Dokumentation der internen Audits.

Maßnahmenmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Verwaltung und Nachverfolgung Ihrer Maßnahmen. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Überwachung von Fristen, die Überprüfung des Umsetzungsstatus oder die Wirksamkeitsbewertung Ihrer bereits durchgeführten Maßnahmen.

Sie wollen Ihr Managementsystem weiterentwickeln?
Wir beraten Sie gern.

MS(aa)SManagementsystem
(as a) Service

Wir sind für Sie da.

Seien Sie sicher.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören
  • Sie möchten zurückgerufen werden?

Vielen Dank.

Ihre Nachricht wurde an uns übermittelt.
Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.